News Talk Sports KGAL:The Talk of the valley
Random Image
Seattle Seahawks University of Oregon Ducks
KGAL's Finest
PHOTO: Charlie Eads
Charlie Eads
President / General Manager
charlie@kgal.com
Facebook Page
PHOTO: Susie Dowding
Susie Dowding
Office Manager
traffic@kgal.com
PHOTO: Ted Jenne
Ted Jenne
Program Director.
& Sales & Marketing Rep
ted@kgal.com
PHOTO: Jeff McMahon
Jeff McMahon
Morning Update host / Valley Talk host
jeffm@kgal.com
PHOTO: Weldon Greig
Weldon Greig
News Director
news@kgal.com
PHOTO: Ryan Murphy
Ryan Murphy
Production Director, IT Manager
ryan@kgal.com
Facebook Page
PHOTO: "Radio" Ray Pietz
"Radio" Ray Pietz
Sports Director / "From The Sidelines" host / Sales Executive
radioray@kgal.com
PHOTO: Mike Mason
Mike Mason
Advertising Sales
mike@kgal.com
PHOTO: Brian Holman
Brian Holman
Marketing Specialist
brian@kgal.com
Facebook Page
PHOTO: Dave Pautsch
Dave Pautsch
Real Estate Talk Show Host
realestatetalk@kgal.com
Facebook Page
PHOTO: "Radio" Ryan Peitz
"Radio" Ryan Peitz
KSHO West Albany High School Sports Broadcaster / Sports Play-by-Play announcer

PHOTO: Wally Ordeman
Wally Ordeman
KSHO West Albany High School Sports Broadcaster & From The Side Lines Co-Host

Facebook Page
PHOTO: Rob Allen,III
Rob Allen,III
Sports Color Announcer

PHOTO: Scott Landgren
Scott Landgren






Dick Manning
1935 - 2003
In memoriam

[More]


News Talk 1580 KGAL News Talk 1580 KGAL

Click for Lebanon, Albany, and Corvallis Oregon Forecast



Our Programming Sponsor
 
Listen Live
Now Streaming Online

Albany Golf and Events Center
Web Design Affordable website services.
541-223-7444 Santiam Communications
John Dinges Hayden Homes Relay for Life ITEX       Albany Area Chamber of Commerce Samaritan Health Services Linn Co Federal Credit Union Dr. Dennis Clark the Laser Dentist Trillium Family Services
KGAL broadcasts to Oregon's Mid-Willamette Valley communities of Albany, Corvallis, Lebanon, Sweet Home, Salem, Eugene, Springfield, Monmouth, Junction City, Dallas and Woodburn. Plus Streaming Live to the world at www.kgal.com.
1580 AM on your Radio Dial
EADS BROADCASTING CORPORATION
PO Box 749 Albany, Oregon 97321
(541) 926-8683   (541) 451-5425  Fax (541) 451-5429
36991 KGAL Drive  Lebanon, Oregon 97355.

Copyright Notice: All Content of this web site are protected by United States Copyright Law. © 1998-2012, Eads Broadcasting Corporation. Duplication in any form including written, digital, video, and audio form is stictly prohibited without prior written consent from Copyright holder.

website services provided by Santiam Communications